Coachella

80 more days until Coachella!

If you do not know what Coachella is… Google it You will want to go. Or for everyone who is lazy…Here is the link! 🙂  http://www.coachella.com/

I have never been…but from everything I have herd, it seems like an event that I would absolutly LOVE!! Good music…Cool people….Camping…Beer…Count me in!

I am working on buying my ticket right now…That is the only downside. I would have been the first to buy it if I had the funds. But DANG $300 is alot to front at one time! I mean the payout it worth it….All the music you get to see…everything you get to experience. I know it is cheap for what you get. BUT I am still in college and the cash flow isn’t as much as I would like.

On top of that, the Campsites are all sold out. They went up for $75 and now going on ebay fro $600 plus!!! But if I am going to do it…I am going to do it ALL THE WAY! So Connie (My co-worker here at Abbi PR) and I are still crossing our fingers on landing a spot!

But how can you say no to this??

Line Up

So for all of you who are going…Cross your fingers for me so I can join you!

Count Down Begins!!!

 

 

Leave a comment

  • Join 7 other subscribers